30 May 2013

index to CW book summaries

I had begun summarizing CW's works in chronological order and posting the summaries on this blog. However, since I am launching my brand-new CW blog, THE ODDEST INKLING, next week, I will post these summaries there from now one. Enjoy! 

Index to summaries of books by Charles Williams:

1912 -- The Silver Stair -- poetry (sonnet sequence)

 1912 -- The Chapel of the Thorn -- unpublished play ("dramatic poem")

1917 -- Poems of Conformity -- poetry on love and war

1920 -- Divorce -- poems

Index to summaries of books about Charles Williams:

1983 -- Hadfield, Alice Mary. Charles Williams: An Exploration of His Life and Work

No comments: